About Us

Mountain HVAC is a contracting HVAC company native to Alabama that was originally created in 1994. As a commercial HVAC contractor, we are licensed in 13 southeastern states, and with over 40 team members that are highly qualified and experienced, we can ensure your needs are met and your expectations are surpassed.

Our technicians are NATE certified, and our owner has been licensed since 1983. We are proud to represent brands such as Carrier, Trane, York and Lennox. We have a bonding capacity of $3.5 million per project with a $7 million aggregate.

Together, our team will work tirelessly to help you get what you need.

Paul James

Paul James

President
pjames@mountainhvac.com

Rodney Smith

Rodney Smith

Superintendent
rsmith@mountainhvac.com

Eddie Calvin

Eddie Calvin

Superintendent
ecalvin@mountainhvac.com

J.P. James

J.P. James

Project Manager
jpjames@mountainhvac.com

Justin Burch

Justin Burch

Project Manager
jburch@mountainhvac.com

Joseph Clementi

Joseph Clementi

Project Manager
jclementi@mountainhvac.com

Randy King

Randy King

Project Manager
rking@mountainhvac.com

Chuck Rogers

Chuck Rogers

Estimator
crogers@mountainhvac.com

Daniel Cicio

Daniel Cicio

Estimator
dcicio@mountainhvac.com